How to watch the live stream for today’s Apple iPhone keynote

 Apple is holding a keynote today at the brand new Steve Jobs Theater on Apple Campus, and the company is expected to unveil new iPhone models, a new Apple Watch as well as a new Apple TV. At 10 AM PT (1 PM in New York, 6 PM in London, 7 PM in Paris), you’ll be able to watch the event as the company is streaming it live. You know what September means. It means that Apple is about to unveil… Read More

Twitter has an unlaunched tweetstorm feature

 Subverting the 140 character limit by chaining tweets together into a cohesive “tweetstorm” takes some know-how, or you’ll screw it up. Luckily Twitter has built but not yet launched a feature for easily composing tweetstorms. Hidden inside the current Android app is a way to write out a tweetstorm and see it broken into distinct tweets, then tweet them all at once.
By… Read More

12